Teacher Contacts

Heads of Years:

Miss K Buxton (Year 5) – kbuxton@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs R McDonnell (Year 6) – rmcdonnell@ttlt.org.uk

Miss M Hickling (Year 7) – mhickling@ttlt.org.uk

Mr A Heath (Year 8) – aheath@ttlt.org.uk

Teaching Staff:

Mrs Fernyhough (Assistant Headteacher) – lfernyhough@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Jukes (Assistant Headteacher) – rjukes@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Keily (Assistant Headteacher) – akeily@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Pranauskas – cpranauskas@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Scott (Head of Science) – rscott@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Silk (Head of English) – asilk@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Karim – bkarim@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Martin – tmartin@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Mason – nmason@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Simpson (Head of PE) – osimpson@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Whetnall – rwhetnall@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Balderstone – wbalderstone@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Hickling – mhickling@ttlt.org.uk

Ms Makey (Head of Maths) – rmakey@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Bailey – mbailey@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Mellor – l.mellor@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Siegertsz – rsiegertsz@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Amison – samison@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Barratt – pbarratt@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Wallett – cwallett@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Massey – kmassey@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Shepherd (Head of Computing) – vshepherd@ttlt.org.uk

Latest news from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Lockdown Letter to Parents

    05 Jan 2021 | BY asf

    Dear Parents, Thank you so much for bearing with us today. We have tried our best to respond to the […]

  • Blackshaw Moor CE First School

    Pupil premium

    12 Jan 2021 | BY blackshawmoor

    We have arranged for Pupil Premium children to receive a Morrisons food hamper as vouchers have still not been made […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    News section

    11 Feb 2019 | BY churnetview

        Good luck Mrs Jukes in the Virgin Money 2019 London Marathon. Help Mrs Jukes to raise money and […]

  • Leek First School

    Coming soon… Parent Pay!

    16 Dec 2020 | BY lfs

    We are please to announce that Parent Pay is coming soon to Leek First school. PreLaunchLetterPayPoint-1 LFS

  • Leek High

    2021 Qualifications Update

    14 Jan 2021 | BY leekhigh

    Dear Parents, Carers and Students 2021 Qualifications Update I am writing to let you know that the DfE announced yesterday […]

  • Rushton CE Primary School

    Newsletter 11th December 2020

    16 Dec 2020 | BY rps

    Newsletter Week 14 11 12 2020

  • Westwood First School

    Update

    30 Oct 2020 | BY wfs

    Please see our latest update re wearing face coverings on site.Letter October 30th 2020

  • Westwood College

    Westwood College Update 14th Jan 2021

    14 Jan 2021 | BY talentum

    The purpose of this letter is to give a brief update to all parents and students on remote learning and […]

Latest events from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Christmas Carol Concert 2020

    10 Dec 2020 | BY asf

    Wednesday 16th December at 2pm Join us for our Christmas Concert online this year, a mixture of Christmas songs and […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    News section

    11 Feb 2019 | BY churnetview

        Good luck Mrs Jukes in the Virgin Money 2019 London Marathon. Help Mrs Jukes to raise money and […]

  • Leek First School

    PATCH Fashion Show

    03 Feb 2020 | BY lfs

    PATCH Fashion show poster

  • Leek High

    Inclusion Hub parent/carer drop in

    10 Mar 2020 | BY leekhigh

    We are offering parent / carer drop in sessions on Friday Mornings from 9.15am – 10.00am. Feel free to pop […]

  • Westwood College

    Year 11 Parents Evening 2020

    03 Mar 2020 | BY talentum

    Year 11 Parents Evening will be on Thursday 12th March 2020 from 5.00pm to 7.00pm. Appointments can be made via […]

Latest video from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Christmas Concert 2020

    16 Dec 2020 | BY asf

    Watch our Christmas Concert, which was online this year, a mixture of Christmas songs and modern Christmas carols. All the […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    Video

    28 Jun 2017 | BY somarketing