Teacher Contacts

Heads of Years:

Mrs L Wain (Year 5) – lwain@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs R McDonnell (Year 6) – rmcdonnell@ttlt.org.uk

Mr A Heath (Year 7) – aheath@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs K Buxton (Year 8) – kbuxton@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs N Dunning (Year 8) – ndunning@ttlt.org.uk

Teaching Staff:

Mrs Fernyhough (Assistant Headteacher) – lfernyhough@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Jukes (Assistant Headteacher) – rjukes@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Keily (Assistant Headteacher) – akeily@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Jackson – rjackson@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Powell – dpowell@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Pranauskas – cpranauskas@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Scott (Head of Science) – rscott@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Silk (Head of English) – asilk@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Karim – bkarim@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Martin – tmartin@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Mason – nmason@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Simpson (Head of PE) – osimpson@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Whetnall – rwhetnall@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Balderstone – wbalderstone@ttlt.org.uk

Mrs Blake – lblake@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Hickling – mhickling@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Makey (Head of Maths) – rmakey@ttlt.org.uk

Mr Bailey – mbailey@ttlt.org.uk

Miss Mellor – l.mellor@ttlt.org.uk

Latest news from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    End of Term Newsletter – July 2020

    15 Jul 2020 | BY asf

    Here is a link to our July End of Term Newsletter… https://tinyurl.com/yb3f7h3o    

  • Blackshaw Moor CE First School

    Staff Message to Children

    28 Apr 2020 | BY blackshawmoor

    We are all thinking of you we hope you like this and the video on the PTFA page, please stay […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    News section

    11 Feb 2019 | BY churnetview

        Good luck Mrs Jukes in the Virgin Money 2019 London Marathon. Help Mrs Jukes to raise money and […]

  • Leek First School

    End of year letter

    15 Jul 2020 | BY lfs

    End of year letter

  • Leek High

    School Closure: September Reopening

    16 Jul 2020 | BY leekhigh

    Dear Parents and Carers, School Closure: September Reopening I hope that you and your families remain safe and well. Following […]

  • Rushton CE Primary School

    Newsletter 17th July 2020

    17 Jul 2020 | BY rps

    Please find this years final newsletter attached Newsletter 17.07.20 V2 (1)

  • Westwood First School

    March Newsletter

    18 Mar 2019 | BY wfs

    Our March newsletter has been emailed home. You can also click on the link to read it. March Newsletter 2020

  • Westwood College

    School Closure: Examination Results

    03 Jul 2020 | BY talentum

    Click here to view the full Exam Results Letter Year 11 and 13 

Latest events from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Easter Challenge

    01 Apr 2020 | BY asf

    Take part in our All Saints’ Lego Challenge. Prizes to be won! Follow the design challenges from the poster above […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    News section

    11 Feb 2019 | BY churnetview

        Good luck Mrs Jukes in the Virgin Money 2019 London Marathon. Help Mrs Jukes to raise money and […]

  • Leek First School

    PATCH Fashion Show

    03 Feb 2020 | BY lfs

    PATCH Fashion show poster

  • Leek High

    Inclusion Hub parent/carer drop in

    10 Mar 2020 | BY leekhigh

    We are offering parent / carer drop in sessions on Friday Mornings from 9.15am – 10.00am. Feel free to pop […]

  • Westwood College

    Year 11 Parents Evening 2020

    03 Mar 2020 | BY talentum

    Year 11 Parents Evening will be on Thursday 12th March 2020 from 5.00pm to 7.00pm. Appointments can be made via […]

Latest video from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    All Saints’ Big Water Fight 2020

    13 Jul 2020 | BY asf

    This year the Year 4 Leavers’ could not have their last day water fight. So instead, we created the biggest […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    Video

    28 Jun 2017 | BY somarketing